University of New England - Innovation for a Healthier Planet

Services & Spaces

UNE Department Contacts for Preceptors and Clinical Affiliates

Contact the liaison for the department with which you are affiliated if you have any trouble accessing UNE Library Services.

Dental Medicine

Exercise & Sport Performance

Casey Boucher

cboucher2@une.edu
(207) 602-2029

Maine Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Network

Ian Imbert

iimbert@une.edu
(207) 221-4625

Nurse Anethesia

Judith Logue

jlogue@une.edu
(207) 221-4516

Northeast Osteopathic Medical Education Network (NEOMEN)

Elaine Simard
esimard@une.edu (207) 602-2564

Occupational Therapy

Emily Collins

ecollins8@une.edu
(207) 221-4100

Osteopathic Medicine

Pharmacy

Allison Spies
aspies@une.edu
(207) 221-4160

Physical Therapy

Physician Assistant

Social Work

On Campus: Tiarra LaPierre
tlapierre1@une.edu
(207) 221-4542

Online: Joy Hammonds
jhammonds@une.edu
(207) 221-4676